(Reg. No. 125 of 2011-2012) National level Non-governmental Organization (NGO) registered under the Societies Registration Act. (XXI of 1860) and as amended by Punjab Amendment Act. 1957 of India

Protecting the National Information Heritage, Financial Freedom, Privacy of the Individuals. Creating awareness in the field of Cyber Security to protect kids, students, youths, individuals, organizations etc. from the hacking attacks.

NGO Services Gallery

About Our Team      

Our Team comprises of Ethical Hackers & Security experts from across the country and they are involved in creating awareness about cyber security among the general public and Enterprises as well.
  1. Sahil Baghla (President)
  2. Deepak Sharma (Vice President)
  3. Navneet Mehra (Senior Secretary)
  4. DhirajKumar (General Secretary)
  5. Pushkar Vishwanath Sathe (Secretary)
  6. Advocate Vivek Baghla (Member -Legal Councillor)
  7. Sukhdev Singh (Member Secretary)
  8. Anshuman Kak (Member Secretary)
  9. Kulbir Sangwan (Member Secretary)
All the above members form the governing body of our society as per the Government Registration process. New Members(in form of Volunteers) from all over India will be elected as president, vice president of their cities, state etc.


  • Subodh Kumar (President, Jharkhand State)
  • Arun Soni (President, Punjab State and Chandigarh)